Keep Me Tracking Now Live

Keep Me Tracking automatically upgrades your Lucky Orange plan once the user's current plan's pageview limit is hit. The upgrade allows for continuous data collection and chatting regardless of how quickly a website grows.

As of Feb. 1, Keep Me Tracking has been enabled for all Lucky Orange users with the exception of those users who have opted out. Keep Me Tracking can be disabled or re-enabled at any time by access the setting in "My Account" tab. Read More About Keep Me Tracking Here.

Other Notable Changes:

Improved Bot Detection

Bot detection has been boosted to further limit the number of bot-generated recordings.